My first post

This is my first ever blog post. I’ve just set up my blog and am typing this post as my 2-year-old son wheels his bus around the keyboard!

My name is Isabel Towers, and I live in Leeds (UK) with my husband, three children, two dogs, parrot and four fish. I have a background in health services research, and my current profession is dog training and behaviour modification. I like to work with “difficult” dogs: those that bark and lunge, can’t go anywhere near other people or dogs, that kind of thing. I also love to work with puppies, as early intervention can hopefully prevent a lot of the above issues. However, I also enjoy basic training and really anything dog.

If you are reading this I hope you have a really nice day and excuse any blogging errors. It’s my first time!

Leave a Reply

