Writing 101: An inspiring author

Marrianne Cantwell, author of Be a Free Range Human, t

alks the reader through working out what they want from life, what skills they enjoy that others may need. She helps her readers stop segregating their life into work and play. If we love our work it doesn’t feel like work. She gives multiple examples of free range humans who earn money doing what they love.

Marrianne’s book has left me feeling inspired. I have several ideas of potential earning opportunities that I would enjoy. I have selected certain niche areas that I could focus on in order to ensure that I stand out among my competitors.

I feel ready to get out there and give it a go. It feels like I’m stepping out confidently to walk on water when I didn’t have the faith in myself before. I feel excited about the future.

 

 

Leave a Reply

